Events


MEET PEOPLE

One of the best parts of ONA membership is meeting new people and old friends. We maintain a growing calendar of holiday events, welcome back parties, beach socials, wine tastings and our Annual Meeting.

    • Sunday, March 24, 2019
    • 6:30 PM
    • The beach at 13th Avenue South
    Register

    Every month from January to May we meet about an hour before sunset at the 13th Avenue South beach end for drinks, snacks, socializing and enjoying the sunset.  Bring a beach chair and join the fun! This event is BYOB + your favorite snacks to share.  Also bring your friends and family along - kids are welcome. Meet some new people and catch up on neighborhood events.

    We hope you and your guests will join us!

    • Thursday, March 28, 2019
    • 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    • TBD
    Registration is closed

    The Old Naples Association is throwing a Happy Hour Meet-Up!

    Date/Time: Thursday, March 28th from 5PM to 7PM 

    Location: TBD


    • Tuesday, April 09, 2019
    • 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
    • 1300 3rd St S #101, Naples, FL 34102
    Register


    Come have coffee and conversation with ONA Board members and volunteers. Meet your neighbors and friends, and discuss what's going on in town. 

    We will provide a free cup of regular coffee/tea or soft drink

    Date: Tuesday April 9th

    Location: Tony's at 1300 3rd Street South

    • Sunday, April 28, 2019
    • 6:30 PM
    • The beach at 13th Avenue South
    Register

    Every month from January to May we meet about an hour before sunset at the 13th Avenue South beach end for drinks, snacks, socializing and enjoying the sunset.  Bring a beach chair and join the fun! This event is BYOB + your favorite snacks to share.  Also bring your friends and family along - kids are welcome. Meet some new people and catch up on neighborhood events.

    We hope you and your guests will join us!

    • Tuesday, May 07, 2019
    • 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
    • 1300 3rd St S #101, Naples, FL 34102
    Register


    Come have coffee and conversation with ONA Board members and volunteers. Meet your neighbors and friends, and discuss what's going on in town. 

    We will provide a free cup of regular coffee/tea or soft drink

    Date: Tuesday May 7th

    Location: Tony's at 1300 3rd Street South

    • Sunday, May 19, 2019
    • 7:00 PM
    • The beach at 13th Avenue South
    Register

    Every month from January to May we meet about an hour before sunset at the 13th Avenue South beach end for drinks, snacks, socializing and enjoying the sunset.  Bring a beach chair and join the fun! This event is BYOB + your favorite snacks to share.  Also bring your friends and family along - kids are welcome. Meet some new people and catch up on neighborhood events.

    We hope you and your guests will join us!

Past events

Monday, March 18, 2019 ONA Annual Meeting
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 City Council Candidate Forum
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 March Coffee at Tony's Off Third
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Sunset ECO-Cruise on Rookery Bay
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 10 AM ECO-Cruise on Rookery Bay
Saturday, February 23, 2019 February Sunset on the Beach
Friday, February 15, 2019 Old Naples Living Magazine February Flamingo Party
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 AirTraffic ONA Community Meet with Airport Executive Director
Friday, February 08, 2019 Wine Tasting at The Wine Store
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 February Lunch at Shea's Lansdowne Street
Saturday, February 02, 2019 February 2nd ONA Members Tour at Palm Cottage
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Happy Hour at Stoney's Stone Crab at Bayfront
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Naples Airport Noise Compatibility Committee (NCC) Regular Meeting
Sunday, January 27, 2019 January Sunset on the Beach
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 AirTraffic Initiative Update 2018 Projects and 2019 Community Action
Friday, January 18, 2019 Old Naples Living Magazine Flamingo Party
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 ONA Members Tour at Palm Cottage
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 January Coffee at Tony's Off Third
Friday, December 21, 2018 December 21st Holly Jolly Trolley
Monday, December 17, 2018 December 17th Holly Jolly Trolley
Friday, December 14, 2018 Old Naples Living Magazine Flamingo Party
Saturday, December 08, 2018 Candlelight Christmas Carols at Cambier Park
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Naples Airport Authority (NAA) Regular Meeting
Sunday, November 11, 2018 ONA Welcome Back Party
Thursday, October 04, 2018 Special Event: ONA and Old Naples Living Get Together - Space is Limited!
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Naples City Manager "Meet and Greet" Candidate Reception
Friday, August 24, 2018 Happy Hour at Cosmos
Friday, July 06, 2018 Happy Hour at Aqua Restaurant
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Special Event: Proposed Third Street Hotel
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Sunset on the beach
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Coffee at Tony's with Vice Mayor Gary Price
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 ONA Airport Follow-Up Meeting, April 3
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 This Old House: The Truth About Historic Preservation in Naples, Florida
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Sunset on the beach - with Commissioner Taylor
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Developers' Presentation for a Hotel on Broad Avenue
Monday, March 19, 2018 ONA Annual Meeting
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Coffee at Tony's Off Third - With City Councilor Buxton
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 ONA Airport Follow-Up Meeting, March 7
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Sunset on the beach
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Coffee at Tony's Off Third
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Rain date: Sunset on the Beach this Saturday!
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 ONA Airport Follow-Up Meeting
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunset on the Beach
Thursday, January 18, 2018 City Council Candidates Debate
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Airport Update - Meet the Director
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Coffee at Tony's Off Third
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Holly Jolly Trolley
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Welcome Back Cocktail Party

Old Naples Association is a 501(c)4 non-profit organization. Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved

Address: Old Naples Association
PO Box 869, Naples, Florida 34106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software